skip navigation

PREMIER ISLANDERS

Full-Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Full-Season

Friday September 13, 2019

PREMIER

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Saturday September 14, 2019

PREMIER

NJ Hitmen

Sunday September 15, 2019

PREMIER

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Sunday September 22, 2019

PREMIER

NJ Rockets

Saturday September 28, 2019

Connecticut Nighthawks

PREMIER

Sunday September 29, 2019

Connecticut Junior Rangers

PREMIER

Saturday October 05, 2019

PREMIER

Utica Jr Comets

Sunday October 06, 2019

PREMIER

Utica Jr Comets

Friday October 11, 2019

Junior Bruins

PREMIER

Saturday October 12, 2019

Buffalo Thunder

PREMIER

Saturday October 12, 2019

Boston Bandits

PREMIER

Sunday October 13, 2019

Northern Cyclones

PREMIER

Saturday October 19, 2019

NJ Hitmen

PREMIER

Sunday October 20, 2019

PREMIER

NJ Hitmen

Saturday October 26, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

PREMIER

Sunday October 27, 2019

Philadelphia Hockey Club

PREMIER

Saturday November 02, 2019

PREMIER

NJ Hitmen

Sunday November 03, 2019

NJ Hitmen

PREMIER

Wednesday November 06, 2019

NJ Rockets

PREMIER

Friday November 08, 2019

PREMIER

Connecticut Nighthawks

Thursday November 14, 2019

PREMIER

Islanders Hockey Club

Friday November 15, 2019

Chicago Cougars

PREMIER

Friday November 15, 2019

Twin City Thunder

PREMIER

Saturday November 16, 2019

Rochester Monarchs

PREMIER

Thursday November 21, 2019

PREMIER

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Friday December 06, 2019

PREMIER

NY Aviator

Sunday December 08, 2019

PREMIER

NY Aviator

Friday December 20, 2019

PREMIER

Skipjacks Hockey Club

Saturday December 21, 2019

PREMIER

Skipjacks Hockey Club

Friday January 03, 2020

PREMIER

Potomac Patriots

Friday January 03, 2020

PREMIER

Columbus Mavericks

Saturday January 04, 2020

Toldeo Cherokee

PREMIER

Sunday January 05, 2020

Hudson Havoc

PREMIER

Saturday January 11, 2020

Connecticut Nighthawks

PREMIER

Sunday January 12, 2020

PREMIER

NJ Rockets

Sunday January 19, 2020

NJ Rockets

PREMIER

Thursday January 23, 2020

NY Aviator

PREMIER

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Connecticut Junior Rangers

PREMIER

Saturday February 01, 2020

PREMIER

Connecticut Nighthawks

Sunday February 02, 2020

NY Aviator

PREMIER

Wednesday February 05, 2020

PREMIER

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Saturday February 08, 2020

Skipjacks Hockey Club

PREMIER

Sunday February 09, 2020

Skipjacks Hockey Club

PREMIER

Saturday February 15, 2020

Jersey Shore Whalers

PREMIER

Saturday February 15, 2020

Rochester Monarchs

PREMIER

Saturday February 15, 2020

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

PREMIER

Saturday February 15, 2020

South Shore Kings

PREMIER

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ NJ Hitmen
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ NJ Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Connecticut Nighthawks
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium, Oriskany Street West, Utica, NY, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium, Oriskany Street West, Utica, NY, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11 -
Junior Bruins
Cyclones Arena #1 Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Buffalo Thunder
Cyclones Arena, #2 Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Boston Bandits
Cyclones Arena, #1 Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena, #1 Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
NJ Hitmen
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ NJ Hitmen
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ NJ Hitmen
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:15 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
NJ Hitmen
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
3:30 PM EST
Wed Nov 6 -
NJ Rockets
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 8 -
@ Connecticut Nighthawks
International Skating Center of Connecticut, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
7:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 14 -
@ Islanders Hockey Club
Skate 3 Ice Arena, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
3:40 PM EST
Fri Nov 15 -
Chicago Cougars
Gallant Arena, Walsh Way, North Andover, MA, USA
11:40 AM EST
Fri Nov 15 -
Twin City Thunder
Skate 3 Ice Arena, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
8:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Rochester Monarchs
Skate 3 Ice Arena, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
1:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 21 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers Athletic Club, Blachley Road, Stamford, CT, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 6 -
@ NY Aviator
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Floyd Bennett Field, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ NY Aviator
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Floyd Bennett Field, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
11:45 AM EST
Fri Dec 20 -
@ Skipjacks Hockey Club
York City Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Skipjacks Hockey Club
York City Ice Arena
4:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 3 -
@ Potomac Patriots
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
12:10 PM EST
Fri Jan 3 -
@ Columbus Mavericks
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
5:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Toldeo Cherokee
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
9:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Hudson Havoc
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Connecticut Nighthawks
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ NJ Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
NJ Rockets
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
3:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 23 -
NY Aviator
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 -
Connecticut Junior Rangers
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Connecticut Nighthawks
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
NY Aviator
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
3:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 -
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
Chelsea Piers Athletic Club, Blachley Road, Stamford, CT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
Skipjacks Hockey Club
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Skipjacks Hockey Club
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Jersey Shore Whalers
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
Rochester Monarchs
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
TBD